Contact Us

You can contact us by email as below:

 Chairperson: Siobhan Ashe

 Vice Chairperson: Ros McGarry

Secretary: Sandra Bayes

Acting Treasurer: Reg Atkinson

Website Technical Problems: Please send an email to

See also our meeting schedule and other details on the main home page.

Last Updated on Tuesday 23 February 2021 14.49