Contact Us Print

You can contact us by email or by phone as below:

Chairman: Ken Davies 01239 820090

Vice Chair: Vicky Moller 01239 820971

Treasurer: Gavin Wheeler 01239 820647/464

Website Technical Problems: Please send an email to This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Recycling: Reg Atkinson 01239 820889

See also our meeting schedule and venue under the Calendar link.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 20 December 2017 23:44